View Awards - Zihisa Zatyl

« Back to Character Bio

Out Of Character Awards

Award Reason
Starfleet POW Award Starfleet POW Award
Awarded Mon Apr 16th, 2018 @ 10:38pm
Nominated by Captain Brynhild Kleim
This is awarded to Commander Anakah Lance, Major S. Pilgrim, Commander Dakota, Sergeant Thomas Buckley, Lieutenant Cohen Bram, Ensign Zihisa Zatyl, and Corporal Tea Black for courage and composure while prisoners of the Nava and Asiir.